Company Contacts

Locations

Claremont

226 W Foothill Blvd, Claremont, CA 91711

(909) 451-9070 

claremont@bluewaterspoolservices.com

La Verne

2053-2079 Bonita Ave La Verne, CA 91750

(909) 451-9070

laverne@bluewaterspoolservices.com

Rancho Cucamonga

9830 6th St Suite E Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 451-9070 

ranchocucamonga@bluewaterspoolservices.com

Upland

222 N Mountain Ave #10, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 451-9070

upland@bluewaterspoolservices.com

Glendora

430 W Route 66 Suite 4 Glendora, CA

(909) 451-9070 

glendora@bluewaterspoolservices.com

Sam Dimas

(909) 451-9070

sandimas@bluewaterspoolservices.com

 

Contact Us

Departments

Editorial

For general editorial suggestions and comments: editorial@bluewaterspoolservices.com Blue Waters Pool Services does not accept third-party article submissions.

Reviews

Send product samples to our Rancho Cucamonga headquarters.

Send requests to: reviews@bluewaterspoolservices.com

Advertising and Licensing

Sales Group at sales@bluewaterspoolservices.com

 

Customer service

(909)451-9070

M-F: 8am-5pm, S-S: 10am-5pm

hello@bluewaterspoolservices.com

Email us anytime

Send a Message